ALBUM: Gunna – Drip Season 4 (DS4) (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Full Tracklist Gunna Drip Season 4 Album Zip Download

Gunna DS4 Album Zip Download

Zip Download Gunna DS4 album, Gunna DS4 Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Gunna, and right below you can download Gunna DS4 Zip Download in any of these formats Zip, Mp3, Rar.

We are sure this new project from Gunna – DS4 won’t let you down on search. For More Zip Files mp3 album download, check it out

We know you have sought for mp3 download, mp4 video, download music mp3, zip download, hiphop song, hit song &, etc. If you are in need of such, visit the homepage. You can now stream & download Gunna – DS4

Gunna DS4 Full Album Songs  Tracklist 

1. Private island
2. All the money
3. Pushin P (with Future) [feat. Young Thug]
4. Poochie gown
5. Push start
6. Mop (feat. Young Thug)
7. Thought i was playing (with 21 Savage)
8. Banking on me
9. How you did that (feat. Kodak Black)
10. Alotta cake
11. Livin wild
12. You & me (with Chlöe)
13. South to west
14. 25k jacket (feat. Lil Baby)
15. Occupation (feat. Strick)
16. Too easy (with Future)
17. Idk that bitch (feat. G Herbo)
18. Flooded
19. Life of sin (feat. Nechie)
20. Die alone (with Chris Brown) [feat. Yung Bleu]
21. Missing me
22. So far ahead > empire
23. Too easy (Remix) [feat. Future & Roddy Ricch]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply