Dunnie – Amazon The EP

Dunnie Amazon The EP

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Dunnie comes through with a new astonishing single titled, “Amazon The EP.”

‘Amazon The EP’ has a total of eight (8) incredible tunes, including collaborations with The Cavemen, Hart The Band, and Darassa, as well as production credits from Androflexin, Dunnie, and Tuzi.

Dunnie Amazon The EP Tracklist 

  1. One Night
  2. Dejavu
  3. Rich Aunty Vibes
  4. You Don’t Know
  5. Oh Baby (feat. The Cavemen)
  6. Mosafejo
  7. Nakupenda (feat. H_art The Band & Darassa)
  8. Akooba

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.